Instant Backpackers
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Very good"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Átila D. of São Paulo, Brazil
Reviewed:   February 8, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I really liked the hostel, well located, pleasant atmosphere mainly the night of the making a happy hour and enjoyed the people. My criticism is only for the bathroom which is very cold, could have a heater for the winter days because we take the hot bath however as soon as you turn off the shower already feels very cold. I still liked the hostel and recommend it

"A great stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Claudio O. of Alice Springs, Australia
Reviewed:   February 8, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a great time!

"Good location"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Simon L. of Montréal (Québec, Canada
Reviewed:   January 31, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel was nice overall. Great location south of the Tiananmen square and Qianmen metro station. I took a room with twin beds. I slept with my gf in one of the twin which was small but was okay for us. The bed was really hard though. The staff was nice and really helpful. It was fun to have a bar right at the entrance. The shower was right next to the toilet bowl. Temperature of the water was perfect and was constant.
All in all, good value for money.

"Not the friendliest place"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Luke F. of Nsw, Australia
Reviewed:   January 28, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Location was great but the workers were very rude. Was told to drink toilet water when i asked to buy a bottle of water.
Won't return.

"New Years"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Charlie S. of Nevada, United States
Reviewed:   January 10, 2019  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a wonderful four night stay here at 365 Inn, It was very comfortable and super affordable, I would definitely stay there again.

"Great spot!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Kat W. of Houston, TX, United States
Reviewed:   December 10, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff was always helpful and accommodating, especially considering my middle-of-the-night check in. I had a private room which was comfortable, clean and adequately appointed if a little plain. Food was fine. The graffiti-ed walls gave it a very hostel-y vibe.

"Great staff, Clean room"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   William F. of Overland Park, KS, United States
Reviewed:   December 8, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I visited during the off-season the last week of November. The person working the counter did a great job booking my tour of the Great Wall. It was really quiet due to it being the off season but nonetheless I enjoyed my stay. Thanks for making my short trip to Beijing easier. Keep up the good work!

"Buen hostal, camas cómodas"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Fernando L. of Guadalajara, Mexico
Reviewed:   November 26, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Buen hostal para quedarse, las camas son más cómodas que las otros hostales cercanos, es un poco difícil identificar el lugar desde afuera ya que parece un restaurante.

"decent hostel"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Edwin S. of vancouver, Canada
Reviewed:   November 13, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
good location near restaurants and not too far from metro line and sights

"Decent Hostel, Great Location"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Sarah P. of Surrey, Canada
Reviewed:   November 8, 2018  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Best thing about this hostel is the location - walking distance from the temple of heaven park and tianmen square, and located in an old hutong with lots going on. Hostel itself is okay - no common room other than the restaurant and bathrooms are shared with restaurant goers. Women's 4 person dorm only had 2 outlets...


1 - 10 of 309 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantBackpackers Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us